header.jpg

Locate us

Image

Vaalgate Shopping Centre is located in the CBD of Vanderbijlpark on the corner of D.F Malan Street and Attie Fourie Street. With its wide variety of stores, FREE WiFi, medical services and ample parking, it is the best place for all your shopping needs.

Anchored by Shoprite, Vaalgate Shopping Centre boast with more than 60 stores that include clothing, jewellery and footwear.

To add to the variety, groceries and electronics alike can also be found at your convenience.

Together with a modern design, medical centre, and a Clicks Pharmacy, Vaalgate Shopping Centre offers much more than just convenience, it also offers you choice adding to an exciting, satisfying shopping experience.

Vaalgate Shopping Centre is located in the CBD of Vanderbijlpark on the corner of D.F Malan Street and Attie Fourie Street. With its wide variety of stores, FREE WiFi, medical services and ample parking, it is the best place for all your shopping needs.

Anchored by Shoprite, Vaalgate Shopping Centre boast with more than 60 stores that include clothing, jewellery and footwear.

To add to the variety, groceries and electronics alike can also be found at your convenience.

Together with a modern design, medical centre, and a Clicks Pharmacy, Vaalgate Shopping Centre offers much more than just convenience, it also offers you choice adding to an exciting, satisfying shopping experience.

Image
Image

CONTACT US

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Hatfield

Centre Manager

Bobby Nompozolo
064 545 0842
bobby@periscopic.co.za

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Southdale Shopping Centre

Centre Manager

Kevin Kabi
078 606 9772 | 083 582 7221
kevin@periscopic.co.za

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Vaalgate Shopping Centre

Centre Manager

Wilna Meyer
072 174 4698 | 016 933 9894
wilna@periscopic.co.za

Leasing Specialist

Anabela Lourenco
083 399 2611 | anabela@forsite.co.za

Leasing Specialist

Luan Smith
083 926 7505 | luan@forsite.co.za

Leasing Specialist

Joshua Edwards
079 879 6439 | jedwards@forsite.co.za